Cabaret

Cabaret

Wilkommen to London's Cabaret at the Kit Kat Club!
From £37.00
Book Tickets

In a time when the world is changing forever, there is one place where everyone can be free…

Welcome to the Kit Kat Club. Home to an intimate and electrifying new production of CABARET. This is Berlin. Relax. Loosen up. Be yourself.

One of the most successful musicals of all time, this new West End production features the songs Wilkommen, Don’t Tell Mama, Mein Herr, Maybe This Time, Money and the title number Cabaret – with Berlin’s famous Kit Kat Club brought to life through the transformation of London’s Playhouse Theatre.

CABARET AT THE KIT KAT CLUB has music by John Kander, lyrics by Fred Ebb and a book by Joe Masteroff – based on the play by John Van Druten and stories by Christopher Isherwood.

Book Tickets

Details

StartsTuesday, 30 August 2022
EndsSaturday, 1 February 2025
Running Time2 hours 45 minutes ( including interval)

Venue

VenueKit Kat Club
AddressNorthumberland Avenue, London, WC2N 5DE
View Google Map
Nearest TubeEmbankment/Charing Cross Underground Station

Minimum Age

This production is not suitable for children under 12.

Important Notice

**Cara Delevingne will not be performing on the following dates. Wednesday 13 March – matinee, Thursday 21 March, Wednesday 27 March – matinee, Thursday 4 April, Tuesday 9 April - Friday 12 April, Thursday 18 April, Wednesday 24 April – matinee, Thursday 2 May, Monday 6 May - Wednesday 8 May, Thursday 16 May - Saturday 18 May – both performances. Wednesday 22 May – matinee and Thursday 30 May PLEASE NOTE: The appearance of any particular performer cannot be guaranteed.**

EN / FR / DE

CozyStay Mountain Hotel

Rue de Lausanne 1098,
1202 Genève,
Switzerland

© Copyright CozyStay WordPress Theme for Hotel Booking.

Close